Haryana News: These three leaders of Haryana are becoming ministers in the Haryana government

Screenshot 2024-06-09 143208

Digital Desk New Delhi , Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister for the third consecutive time this evening but everyone's eyes are on who will be included in the cabinet i.e. who will become the ministers in this third term, who can be made a minister from which state. 

Today the activity in Delhi is more than usual and the leaders who are reaching Delhi PM residence i.e. whoever is being called by phone, it is believed that they will be made ministers. 

These leaders of Haryana will become ministers.

According to the latest media report, three big leaders of Haryana have reached the PM residence. These include Krishan Pal Gurjar from Faridabad, Ravindra Jeet Singh who has been elected from Gurgaon and the third is former CM Manohar Lal who has been elected from Karnal Lok Sabha. 

According to information received from sources, these three leaders of Haryana have reached the Delhi PM residence. It is believed that these three faces will be included in the cabinet. 

What is the plan behind giving place to three leaders of Haryana in the cabinet?

According to sources, three leaders of Haryana can be included in the cabinet. These include the names of Krishan Pal Gurjar, Rao Indrajit and former CM Manohar Lal. 

According to the report, assembly elections are due in Haryana after a short time, so in such a situation, this plan of BJP can work well only in view of the assembly elections.


Share this story